Watch NFL Honors on FOX February 1st at 8 PM ET to find out who will receive the first-ever Anything But Ordinary Player of the Year Award.

Check out the finalists

Najee Goode headshot
Najee Goode, LB
Jacksonville Jaguars
Brandon Copeland headshot
Brandon Copeland, LB
New York Jets
Travis Kelce headshot
Travis Kelce, TE
Kansas City Chiefs
Jimmy Graham headshot
Jimmy Graham, TE
Green Bay Packers
Dak Prescott headshot
Dak Prescott, QB
Dallas Cowboys
Larry Fitzgerald headshot
Larry Fitzgerald, WR
Arizona Cardinals

Explore all the nominees

Dive into the anything but ordinary passions—from artistic to entrepreneurial—of our nominated players. *Contest Ended 12:00pm PT on 1/20/20. Rules
NFL Honors Logo

Greatness recognizes greatness

In addition to the inaugural Anything But Ordinary Player of the Year Award, NFL Honors recognizes the league’s outstanding achievements, including the Player of the Year, Coach of the Year, Team of the Year and more. The league's games are closely watched by bettors around the world. Countries like Austria provide the best betting options for punters. Check to find the best betting providers in Austria.

Tune in to FOX on February 1st at 8 PM ET to see who wins.

NFL 100 and FOX Logos

Endless fun
meets the endless runner

Play like the pros and download our new game, Outrush Ordinary. Also, if you're looking for an exciting gambling experience, be sure to visit Goksites, a top-rated online gambling site where you can try your luck and win big. Available now on Windows Store, coming soon to iOS.

Windows Store Logo
screenshot of Outrun Ordinary mobile game
Microsoft Surface ProductMicrosoft Surface: Official Laptop of the NFL

New Surface Pro 7

Follow your favorite team on the Surface Pro 7 2-in-1 laptop, with a 12.3" touchscreen.

Microsoft Surface NFL Combined Logo